5th Hebert Memorial Basketball National Invitation Basketball Tournament 2016

The Annual Hebert Memorial Invitation Basketball National Tournament will be held on the 29th,30th April & May 1st 2016. This tournament is organized for the fifth consecutive year and the following teams were invited to participate in this tournament.

Reigning Champions Batticaloa, Runners up Combined Universities, Inaugural Champions Colombo BC, Sri Lanka Army , Sri Lanka Police SC,
Sri Lanka Navy , Moratuwa SC , Jaffna BC , Kandy and Old Bens SC are expected participate this year.

Please watch this place for more information.