5th Hebert Memorial Basketball National Invitation Basketball Tournament 2016

The Annual Hebert Memorial Invitation Basketball National Tournament will be held on the 3rd, 4th and 5th of June. This tournament is organized for the fifth consecutive year and the following teams were invited to participate in this tournament.

Reigning Champions Batticaloa, Runners up Combined Universities, Inaugural Champions Colombo BC, Sri Lanka Army , Sri Lanka Police SC,  Sri Lanka Airforce, Moratuwa SC , Mutuwal BC, Jaffna BC and St.Michael’s College Team  are expected participate this year.